Endorsed Candidates

This is the short list of the candidates endorsed by the Washington State 10th Legislative Democrats

More information (photos, history,statements, contact information) in the next few days.

The webmaster thanks you for your patience.

Washington State Supreme Court Pos 1 Justice Mary Yu

Washington State Supreme Court Justice Barbara Madson

Washington State Supreme Court Justice Helen Whitener

Skagit County District Court Judge Jenifer Howson

Snohomish County District Court Judge Jennifer Rancourt

Washington State 1st Congressional Dist Rep Susan Del Bene

Washington 2nd Congressional District    Rick Larsen

Washington State 10th Legislative District Rep Dave Paul

US Senate Patty Murray

Island County 3rd District Commissioner Janet St. Clair

Washington State Congressional District 8 Kim Schrier

Washington State Secretary of State Steve Hobbs

Washington State 10th Legislative District Candidate Clyde Shavers

Skagit County Clerk   Melissa Beaton

Skagit County Treasurer   Jackie Brunson

Skagit County Auditor   Sandy Perkins


Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.