GOTV Phone Bank Schedule

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursdays at 5:30

Sunday afternoons at 1:00

Sign Up Here

GET OUT THE VOTE! in the 10th LD

Thank you for your help during this final, crucial stretch of the campaign!

We need your help to reach every Democrat in our district and make sure they know the importance of voting in our local elections. In our district, many races have been decided by tiny margins - less than 500 votes! Your help *truly* matters and helps us close those gaps.

To help us out by maximizing our volunteer power, we humbly ask that you sign up for at least 2 events - and as many as you are able! None of us want to look backwards after Election Day and feel that if we'd worked just a little harder, we might have won.

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.