10th Legislative District Democratic Party PCOs by County


Precinct Number/Name

 County

 PCO

 Telephone

 Email

 Status

PRECINCT 150 - C WHIDBEY 01 Island Co Dist1 Lionel Peoples, Sr  360-675-2793 lionel.peoples@comcast.net Elected
PRECINCT 151 - C WHIDBEY 02 Island Co Dist1 Jerome Rosen 360-914-0524   benjam4r@gmail.com Acting
PRECINCT 152 - C WHIDBEY 03 Island Co Dist1 Kristen Griffin (360) 678-7419 griffin.kris10@gmail.com Appointed
PRECINCT 153 - COUPEVILLE Island Co Dist1 Adriane Fain 620-235-9557 adriane.fain@gmail.com  Acting
PRECINCT 154 - C WHIDBEY 04 Island Co Dist1 Ivan Lewis 360-320-8298 ilewis338@gmail.com Appointed
PRECINCT 155 - C WHIDBEY 05 Island Co Dist1 Deborah Wright 425-870-0247  debwright@wamedes.com   Appointed
PRECINCT 160 - S WHIDBEY 01 Island Co Dist1 Linda Bainbridge    360-331-5948h, 360-682-8008 lkgbirder@gmail.com Elected
PRECINCT 161 - S WHIDBEY 02 Island Co Dist1 Lois Chowen 360-331-2042 loischowen@msn.com Appointed
PRECINCT 162 - S WHIDBEY 03 Island Co Dist1 Ria Claassen         360-331-1652 clawills@whidbey.com Elected
PRECINCT 163 - S WHIDBEY 04 Island Co Dist1 Steve Sloan     360-969-1342 shsloan@whidbey.com Elected
PRECINCT 164 - S WHIDBEY 05 Island Co Dist1 Mar-E Robnett 360-321-2203h, 301-367-7310c mrobnett@whidbey.com Elected
PRECINCT 165 - S WHIDBEY 06 Island Co Dist1 Gerald A. Hill           360-331-6730 jhill@whidbeyisland.com Elected
PRECINCT 166 - LANGLEY Island Co Dist1 Craig Cyr   360-914-0059 craigscyr@gmail.com Elected
PRECINCT 167 - S WHIDBEY 07 Island Co Dist1 Ashley Eriksson 661-609-5722 ashleyeriksson@gmail.com Acting
PRECINCT 168 - S WHIDBEY 08 Island Co Dist1 John Stephenson  360-321-1244h, 206-817-8786 jwstephenson89@comcast.net Elected
PRECINCT 169 - S WHIDBEY 09 Island Co Dist1 Carol Krez                360-341-2317 krezzo@whidbey.com Elected
PRECINCT 170 - S WHIDBEY 10 Island Co Dist1 Kim Jordan           425-241-1624 carencitizen@gmail.com Elected

Precinct Number/Name

 County

PCO 

Telephone 

 Email

Status 

PRECINCT 201 - OAK HARBOR 01 Island Co Dist2 Mary Treis 360-682-2662 maryt2980@gmail.com Acting
PRECINCT 202 - OAK HARBOR 02 Island Co Dist2 Ashley Newman 360-320-4430 Anewman4116@mysvc.skagit.edu Appointed
PRECINCT 203 - OAK HARBOR 03 Island Co Dist2       Open
PRECINCT 204 - OAK HARBOR 04 Island Co Dist2 Joseph Busig 360-720-1905 josbus824@gmail.com Appointed
PRECINCT 205 - OAK HARBOR 05 Island Co Dist2 Greg Goforth     Open
PRECINCT 206 - OAK HARBOR 06 Island Co Dist2 Peps Winchester 360-914-2168 20cwinchester@gmail.com Open
PRECINCT 207 - OAK HARBOR 07 Island Co Dist2       Open
PRECINCT 208 - OAK HARBOR 08 Island Co Dist2 Cierra Rutter   ruttercierra@yahoo.com Appointed
PRECINCT 209 - OAK HARBOR 09 Island Co Dist2 Fe Mischo   amischo@gmail.com Appointed
PRECINCT 251 - N WHIDBEY 06 Island Co Dist2 Beth Paul 360-672-1227. wwu.paule2@gmail.com  Appointed
PRECINCT 252 - N WHIDBEY 07 Island Co Dist2 Jane Jaehning 360-279-1261 janejaehning@yahoo.com Elected
PRECINCT 253 - N WHIDBEY 08 Island Co Dist2 Harvey Brenneise   harvey.brenneise@gmail.com Appointed
PRECINCT 254 - N WHIDBEY 09 Island Co Dist2 Art Huffine 360-682-2662 rhrinc@comcast.net Appointed
PRECINCT 255 - N WHIDBEY 10 Island Co Dist2 Morgan Nielson   morgan.b.nielsen@gmail.com Acting
PRECINCT 256 - N WHIDBEY 11 Island Co Dist2 Art Huffine 360-682-2662 rhrinc@comcast.net Acting

Precinct Number/Name

County 

PCO 

Telephone 

Email 

Status 

PRECINCT 351 - N WHIDBEY 01 Island Co Dist3 Logan Ince 360-672-4505  Logan_ince@outlook.com Acting
PRECINCT 352 - N WHIDBEY 02 Island Co Dist3 Sera Christensen 360-720-4079 bysechristensen@gmail.com Appointed
PRECINCT 353 - N WHIDBEY 03 Island Co Dist3 Pam Fick 360-675-5379 fick.cnp@comcast.net Appointed
PRECINCT 354 - N WHIDBEY 04 Island Co Dist3 Victorio DiMaggio 360-969-3541 vdimaggio1976@gmail.com Elected
PRECINCT 355 - N WHIDBEY 05 Island Co Dist3 Matthew Colston 360-929-6231 mfcolston@comcast.net Appointed
PRECINCT 301 - CAMANO 01 Island Co Dist3 Michael Budbill 360-387-1458 mbudbill@gmail.com Elected
PRECINCT 302 - CAMANO 02 Island Co Dist3 John Amell 206-755-0246 John.R.Amell@gmail.com Elected
PRECINCT 303 - CAMANO 03 Island Co Dist3 Allison Warner 425-344-7829 allisivy@gmail.com Appointed
PRECINCT 304 - CAMANO 04 Island Co Dist3       Open
PRECINCT 305 - CAMANO 05 Island Co Dist3 Bruce Hall 425-246-3626 cuberhall53@gmail.com Elected
PRECINCT 306 - CAMANO 06 Island Co Dist3 Stuart Heady 425-772-7752 stuart.heady@gmail.com; Appointed
PRECINCT 307 - CAMANO 07 Island Co Dist3 Melody Risner 360-387-7556 melrose4304@yahoo.com Elected
PRECINCT 308 - CAMANO 08 Island Co Dist3 Lee Rosendaal 360-624-0085 lrosendaal615@yahoo.com Appointed
PRECINCT 309 - CAMANO 09 Island Co Dist3 Mary Kanter 425-442-5949 kanter.mary@gmail.com Elected
PRECINCT 310 - CAMANO 10 Island Co Dist3 Bob Bourdeau 206-755-3471 bourdeau1@juno.com Appointed
PRECINCT 311 - CAMANO 11 Island Co Dist3 Donna Conner 360-720-4079 dconner@wavecable.com Acting

Precinct number/Name

County 

PCO 

Telephone 

Email  

Status 

Mount Vernon 7  307 Skagit County Richard Brocksmith 360-826-2164 rbrocksmith@gmail.com Elected
Mount Vernon 8  308 Skagit County Jim Byron 360-899-9983 arnoldj.byron@comcast.net Elected
Mount Vernon 16   316 Skagit County M Lynn Campbell 360-428-6785 Campbelllynn87@gmail.com Elected
Mount Vernon 10 310 Skagit County Jorge Manzanera 360-333-2261 jManzanera@SkagitMediation.com Elected
Mount Vernon 9  309 Skagit County Kenneth Vanderhyde 360-848-1942 sharonvan1963@gmail.com Elected
Allen  103 Skagit County Don Glover 425-319-2505 freonbrain@yahoo.com Elected
Snee Oosh  150 Skagit County Tony Harrah 360-466-1858 harrah@gotsky.com Elected
Harmony 129 Skagit County Alec McDougall 360-424-6510 alecsandym@gmail.com Elected
Whitney  157 Skagit County Joanne Odegaard 360-466-4239 jmo@wavecable.com Elected
Dewey  119 Skagit County Velit Seyfettin 360-293-9320 velit10@wavecable.com Elected
Mount Vernon 30 330 Skagit County Trena Berton 310-663-0788
trena.jean@gmail.com
Appointed
Dodge Valley 121 Skagit County Rick Shorten 360-708-8009 rjshor10@gmail.com Elected
Gages  165 Skagit County Mathew Wend 360-420-2044 mathew.wend@gmail.com Elected
Swinomish  153 Skagit County Lona Wilbur 360-610-7046 lona.wilbur@gmail.com Elected
Terrace Skagit County Brad Clure 360-610-7378 brad@clure.com Elected
Mount Vernon 11 Skagit County Carol Sullivan 360-739-4878 carolosully@yahoo.com Appointed
Rosario Skagit County Jan Robinson 503-837-6900 janhrobinson@gmail.com Elected
La Conner Skagit County Debbie Aldrich (360) 757-0610 debbie.aldrich@gmail.com Appointed
Montborne 140 Skagit County Susan McCloud 336-392-0640 sjhmcl@gmail.com Appointed
Skyridge 144 Skagit County Pat Chavez-Pickett 360-336-2710 patcpickett@gmail.com Appointed
Shelter Bay 149 Skagit County Bennett Massey-Helber 469-400-8762 bmasseyhelber@gmail.com Acting

Precinct Number/Name

County 

PCO 

Telephone 

Email Address 

Status 

STANWOOD 1 Snohomish Co Leonard Kelley 425-263-2054 leoooo@aol.com Elected
STANWOOD 2 Snohomish Co       Open
STANWOOD 5 Snohomish Co Koran Cheers 425-239-7699 misskoran2004@yahoo.com Elected
PORT SUSAN Snohomish Co Alida Booth 360-652-1087 larryalida@frontier.com Elected
VILLAGE Snohomish Co Marshia Armstrong 206-619-7999 mastoys@hotmail.com Elected
LAKE GOODWIN Snohomish Co Michael Phillips 360-572-4355 mphill1a@wavecable.com Elected
KACKMAN Snohomish Co David McKenzie 206-790-0246 deckab@live.com Elected
WATERS Snohomish Co David Ridgeway (360) 652-8701 d.ridgeway@wavecable.com Elected
MC RAE Snohomish Co Don Sorenson 360-652-9800 donsorenson562@yahoo.com Elected
KETCHUM Snohomish Co Phyllis De Soto 425.314.0082 phyllisfiona@gmail.com Elected