Current PCOs

Island County PCOs  

County Commissioner District  1 (Price-Johnson)  

PRECINCT 150 - C WHIDBEY 01                   Lionel Peoples, Sr                 lionel.peoples@comcast.net
PRECINCT 151 - C WHIDBEY 02                   Loren Iwerks                         iwerks@gmail.com
PRECINCT 152 - C WHIDBEY 03                   Steve DeHaven                   dehavensteve@hotmail.com
PRECINCT 153 - COUPEVILLE   Sue Tingstad tingstad@whidbey.net    

PRECINCT 160 - S WHIDBEY 01                   Linda Bainbridge                   lkgbirder@gmail.com            
PRECINCT 162 - S WHIDBEY 03                    Ria Claassen                         clawills@whidbey.com
PRECINCT 163 - S WHIDBEY 04                    Steven Sloan                         shsloan@whidbey.com
PRECINCT 164 - S WHIDBEY 05                   Mar-E Robnett                       mrobnett@rcn.com
PRECINCT 165 - S WHIDBEY 06                   Gerald A. Hill                        jhill@whidbeyisland.com
PRECINCT 166 - LANGLEY                             Craig Cyr                              craigscyr@gmail.com            
PRECINCT 168 - S WHIDBEY 08                    John Stephenson                  jwstephenson89@comcast.net
PRECINCT 169 - S WHIDBEY 09                   Carol Krez                             krezzo@whidbey.com
PRECINCT 170 - S WHIDBEY 10                    Kim Jordan                           carencitizen@gmail.com

County Commissioner District 3 (St. Clair) 


PRECINCT 352 - N WHIDBEY 02                Denver Davis               denverjdavis@gmail.com         
PRECINCT 354 - N WHIDBEY 04          Victoria DiMaggio vdimaggio1976@gmail.com

PRECINCT 301 - CAMANO 01                   Michael Budbill                   mbudbill@gmail.com
PRECINCT 302 - CAMANO 02                   John Amell                          John.R.Amell@gmail.com          
PRECINCT 304 - CAMANO 04                   Earl Vaughan                      earlvaughan@frontier.com
PRECINCT 305 - CAMANO 05                    Bruce Hall                           cuberhall53@gmail.com         
PRECINCT 307 - CAMANO 07                    Melody Risner                     melrose4304@yahoo.com 
PRECINCT 309 - CAMANO 09                    Mary Kanter                        kanter.mary@gmail.com

County Commissioner District 2 (Johnson)  


PRECINCT 207 - OAK HARBOR 07   Barbera Spence bkcspence@comcast.net       
PRECINCT 252 - N WHIDBEY 07                   Jane Jaehning                        janejaehning@yahoo.com         
PRECINCT 254 - N WHIDBEY 09                  Jack Gribble                          dogbone999@msn.com
             

Skagit County PCOs  (in the 10th LD)

Terrace                                                           Brad Clure                             brad@clure.com
Mount Vernon 7                                             Richard Brocksmith                rbrocksmith@gmail.com
Mount Vernon 8                                             Jim Byron                               arnoldj.byron@comcast.net
Mount Vernon 10 Jorge Manzanera jManzanera@SkagitMediation.com
Mount Vernon 16  Lynn Campbell rlcampbell1@comcast.net                                           
Allen                                                               Don Glover                            freonbrain@yahoo.com
Snee Oosh                                                      Tony Harrah                           harrah@gotsky.com
Harmony                                                         Alec McDougall                    alecsandym@gmail.com                                        
Rosario                                              Jan Robinson janhrobinson@gmail.com      
Whitney                                                           Joanne Odegaard                 mo@wavecable.com
Lake Cavanaugh                                             Robert Peterson                      rmpaero@frontier.com
Big Lake                                    Tammy Oomann                tjlanphere@gmail.com
Skyridge                                                           Pat Pickett                               patcpickett@gmail.com                           
Dewey                                                              Velit Seyfettin velit10@wavecable.com
Dodge Valley                                                   Rick Shorten                           rjshor10@gmail.com
Gages                                                              Mathew Wend                        mathew.wend@gmail.com
Swinomish                                                        Lona Wilbur                           lona.wilbur@gmail.com 

Snohomish County PCOs  (in the 10th LD)

PORT SUSAN                                                 Alida Booth                              larryalida@frontier.com
KETCHUM                           Phyllis De Soto                         phyllisfiona@gmail.com
CLIFF                                                               Michael Hill                             Mch22@earthlink.net
VILLAGE Marshia Armstrong mastoys@hotmail.com
STANWOOD 01                                             Leonard Kelley                        leoooo@aol.com
STANWOOD 02 Jan Krick useme.1235.zzz@gmail.com
STANWOOD 05 Koran Cheers misskoran2004@yahoo.com
LAKE GOODWIN Michael Phillips mphill1a@wavecable.com                                    
MCREA Don Sorenson donsorenson562@yahoo.com
KACKMAN David McKenzie deckab@live.com        
WATERS                                                            David Ridgeway                      d.ridgeway@wavecable.com