10th Legislative District Democratic PCOs

Island County Commissioner District 1 (Helen Price-Johnson)

PRECINCT 150 - C WHIDBEY 01 Lionel Peoples, Sr  lionel.peoples@comcast.net
PRECINCT 151 - C WHIDBEY 02 Loren Iwerks liwerks@gmail.com
PRECINCT 152 - C WHIDBEY 03 Kristen Griffin griffin.kris10@gmail.com
PRECINCT 153 - COUPEVILLE Sue Tingstad tingstad@whidbey.net
PRECINCT 160 - S WHIDBEY 01 Linda Bainbridge lkgbirder@gmail.com
PRECINCT 162 - S WHIDBEY 03 Ria Claassen clawills@whidbey.com
PRECINCT 163 - S WHIDBEY 04 Steven Sloan shsloan@whidbey.com
PRECINCT 164 - S WHIDBEY 05 Mar-E Robnett mrobnett@whidbey.com
PRECINCT 165 - S WHIDBEY 06 Gerald A. Hill jhill@whidbeyisland.com
PRECINCT 166 - LANGLEY Craig Cyr craigscyr@gmail.com
PRECINCT 168 - S WHIDBEY 08 John Stephenson jwstephenson89@comcast.net
PRECINCT 169 - S WHIDBEY 09 Carol Krez krezzo@whidbey.com
PRECINCT 170 - S WHIDBEY 10 Kim Jordan carencitizen@gmail.com

Island County Commissioner District 2

PRECINCT 207 - OAK HARBOR 07 Barbara Spence bkcspence@comcast.net
PRECINCT 252 - N WHIDBEY 07 Jane Jaehning janejaehning@yahoo.com
PRECINCT 254 - N WHIDBEY 09  Jack Gribble dogbone999@msn.com

Island County Commissioner District 3 (Janet St. Clair)

PRECINCT 352 - N WHIDBEY 02 Denver Davis denverdavis@gmail.com
PRECINCT 354 - N WHIDBEY 04 Victoria DiMaggio vdimaggio1976@gmail.com
PRECINCT 301 - CAMANO 01 Michael Budbill mbudbill@gmail.com
PRECINCT 301 - CAMANO 02 John Amell John.R.Amell@gmail.com
PRECINCT 302 - CAMANO 04 Earl Vaughan earlvaughan@frontier.com
PRECINCT 304 - CAMANO 05 Bruce Hall cuberhall53@gmail.com
PRECINCT 305 - CAMANO 07 Melody Risner melrose4304@yahoo.com
PRECINCT 309 - CAMANO 09 Mary Kanter kanter.mary@gmail.com 

Skagit County       

PRECINCT 159 - SKAGIT  Brad Clure brad@clure.com
PRECINCT 307 - MOUNT VERNON 07 Richard Brocksmith rbrocksmith@gmail.com
PRECINCT 308 - MOUNT VERNON 08 Jim Bryon arnoldj.bryon@comcast.net
PRECINCT 310 - MOUNT VERNON 10 Jorge Manzanera jManzanera@SkagitMediation.com
PRECINCT 316 - MOUNT VERNON 16 Lynn Campbell rlcampbell1@comcast.net
PRECINCT 103 - ALLEN on Glover freonbrain@yahoo.com
PRECINCT 150 - SNEE OOSH Tony Harrah harrah@gotsky.com
PRECINCT 129 - HARMONY Alec McDougall alecsandym@gmail.com
PRECINCT 158 - ROSARIO Jan Robinson janhrobinson@gmail.com
PRECINCT 157 - WHITNEY Joanne Odegaard mo@wavecable.com
PRECINCT 171 - LAKE CAVANAUGH Robert Peterson rmpaero@frontier.com
PRECINCT 110 - BIG LAKE Tammy Oomann tjlanphere@gmail.com
PRECINCT 144 - SKYRIDGE Pat Pickett patpickett@gmail.com
PRECINCT 119 - DEWEY Velit Seyfettin velit10wavecable.com
PRECINCT 121 - DODGE VALLEY Rick Shorten rjsor10@gmail.com
PRECINCT 165 - GAGES Mathew Wend mathew.wend@gmail.com
PRECINCT 153 - SWINOMISH Lona Wilbur lona.wilbur@gmail.com

Snohomish County

PRECINCT - PORT SUSAN Alida Booth larryalida@frontier.com
PRECINCT - KETCHUM Phyllis De Soto Phyllisfiona@gmail.com
PRECINCT - CLIFF Michael Hill Mch22@earthlink.net
PRECINCT - VILLAGE Marshia Armstrong mastoys@hotmail.com
PRECINCT - STANWOOD 01 Leonard Kelley leoooo@aol.com
PRECINCT - STANWOOD 02 Jan Krick useme.1235.zzz2gmail.com
PRECINCT - STANWOOD 03 Koran Cheers misskoran2004@yahoo.com
PRECINCT - LAKE GOODWIN Michael Phillips mphill1a2wavecable.com
PRECINCT - MCREA don Sorenson donsorenson562@yahoo.com
PRECINCT - KACKMAN David McKenzie deskab@live.com
PRECINCT - WATERS David Ridgeway d.ridgeway@wavecable.com